Eye on UMSL: Fresh opportunity

2021 Opportunity Scholars

From left: Abigail Wall, Candra Mottert, Eva Konde, Max Evets and Miranda Martin are the 2021 recipients of the Opportunity Scholars Program. The all-inclusive, four-year Pierre Laclede Honors College program focuses on academically gifted students who are either first-generation college students or are underrepresented in the workforce in their intended fields.

This photograph was taken by UMSL photographer August Jennewein and is the latest to be featured in Eye on UMSL.


Original Source

Related Posts